Washington, DC Chapter

Announcing the 2016 DC/SLA Board of Directors!

2016 DCSLA Candidates BiosThank you to everyone who ran and voted in the election for the 2016 DC/SLA Board of Directors.

Congratulations to Blane Dessy, Jack Dale, Lois Ireland, and Layla Heimlich on being elected to the 2016 Board!

Your 2016 DC/SLA Board will include:
President – Beth Maser
President-Elect – Blane Dessy
Past President – Deena Adelman
Treasurer – Alicia Pappas
Recording Secretary – Jack Dale
Communications Secretary – Rick Kowalski
Program Director – Lois Ireland
Sponsor Relations Director – Layla Heimlich
Technology and Innovation Director – Morgan Grimes

One Response to “Announcing the 2016 DC/SLA Board of Directors!”


  1. […] to the 2016 DC/SLA Board. You can view the entire list of DC/SLA Board members for next year here. Congratulations to all of the new […]

DC/SLA Tweets

Photos on flickr